ffc817c5e8 · Remove wrong requirement · Updated 2025-10-04 21:01:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?